BVFC

Concession Schedule

Date 4:30 - 5:30 PM 5:30 - 6:30 PM
Tue Apr 25    
Thu Apr 27 Teresa Packer  
Tue May 2 Jordan/Lindsay Kyle Lucy Girardo
Thu May 4   Susan Partridge
Tue May 9 Heather Buchanan Lucy Girardo
Thu May 11 Heather Buchanan Chantal Neil
Tue May 16 Hillary Clarke  
Thu May 18 Lucy Girardo Susan Partridge
Tue May 23 Lindsay Kyle Teresa Packer
Thu May 25 Tracey Grayson/Heather Gauthier Lucy Girardo
Tue May 30 Hillary Clarke Hillary Clarke
Thu Jun 1 Lucy Girardo  
Tue Jun 6 Tracey Grayson/Heather Gauthier Lucy Girardo
Thu Jun 8 Hillary Clarke Marlise Swankhuizen
Staci Carey
Tue Jun 13   Nicky & Justin
Thu Jun 15    

Sign up for your shift here!

 
Western Financial
Western Financial
Teck
Kootenay Savings
 
 
Evergreen Sports and Physical Therapy
Evergreen Sports and Physical Therapy
Gerick